Skip to main content


The Young and the Evil (with Parker Tyler) (1933)


A Pamphlet of Sonnets (1936)

The Garden of Disorder (1938)

ABC's (1940)

The Overturned Lake (1941)

Poems for Painters (1945)

The Half-Thoughts, The Distances of Pain (1947)

Sleep in a Nest of Flames (1949)

Spare Parts (1966)

Silver Flower Coo (1968)

Flag of Ecstasy: Selected Poems (1972)

7 poems (1974)

Om Krishna I: Special Effects (1972)

Om Krishna II: from the Sickroom of the Walking Eagles (1981)

Om Krishna III (1982)

Emblems of Arachne (1986)